Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

beautiful experience

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

The buying experience was great. Tim answered all my questions and followed up on the first visit. Good job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Needed oil change, set up on line very easy to do I elected to take it in and wait, they was super nice got right in while waiting sales people were pleasant they offered me coffee and water. And after oil change they washed my vehicle outstanding customer service. Very pleased 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Very good towing very good phone calls very good tech and told me what was wrong with truck.. not like others saying oh there is nothing wrong with your truck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Great service!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

My 2017 ford escape needed a new engine. The mechanic was done in 48 hours - unbelievable how fast the process was. I had an extended warranty so I only paid $100. They towed my car and gave me a loaner car for no extra cost. Jason in the service department made what could have been a horrible experience super easy. Jason and everyone else I interacted with was friendly and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Great people,good prices . I will be back to do business again. Took care of all me needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Good and polite people here

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Getting oil changes where they pick up and drop off your car was so easy, they are great at communication too. Super great experience.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Excellent experience all around. Very informative service center with friendly people.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Always a great experience with professional advice regarding my vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

I had a repair issue and the service department really stepped up and addressed it they kept me informed and updated, they explained the issue and what needed to be done! I didn't have to worry about anything! They were very professional and attentive to my concerns. This is the kind of service I expect and I definitely received.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

The service was done quickly and I was kept informed all the way through the process. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Took my pickup in for an oil change, tire rotation & service was great. Great waiting area & everyone was really courteous.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Tried for customer satisfaction after not meeting the promised date to get my car back to me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

I've been bringing my f-150 back for service since it was new !! The guys do a great job serving my truck and in a timely manner ! I'm a very happy customer ☺️

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

I discovered a flat tire on my Ford Focus auto early on Tuesday am. I checked my replacement tire, added some air to it, and later got the auto jack into place. Lifting the auto was OK; removing the new lug nuts went OK; trying to remove the wheel was not completed. Alternate possibility to check: Did someone remove air from my tire? ... OK; use my compressor to fill the tire again. Done. An hour later it was flat. Damn. The following morning I called for a service visit. 20 minutes later Matt arrived in a sparkling new truck. The problem ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Very nice friendly Jason was very helpfull

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I was greeted by a professional who was able to address my concerns. Jason kept me up to date throughout the whole process and was honest and knew exactly what my vehicle needed. My vehicle was ready within 24 hours! I can’t rave enough about the service, hands down this place rocks! I will definitely go out of my way to take my vehicle here. I no longer will be treated horrible and still wait for parts for my vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Appreciate Tim and the team at AutoPark for making the vehicle purchase experience simple and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Easy transaction, Timothy was great. Truck is excellent

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

We had a fantastic experience working with Jason and team. We live on the north side of Chicago but Auto Park Ford La Porte had the car we wanted for a great price on line so we reached out and after talking and texting with Jason we decided to buy from them. It could not have been an easier transaction. They took the time to go through all of our questions and figure out financing before we drove out and everything was exactly how we expected when we got there. They got us in and out in no time and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Everyone is wonderful to work with. Feels more like purchasing from a close friend or family member. Tim and Jon are legendary and will not disappoint. Why go through all the games at other dealers. Experience the Tim and Jon difference and do yourself a favor. Go to Auto Park Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Tim and his team did a great job getting me the Bronco and price I wanted. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

They made the shopping experience for a vehicle worry free. They treat you like family. I will continue to use them in the future for all my vehicle purchases. Thank you Jason for all your hard work and effort to create a personalized shopping experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Jason made my dream car happen! I have been told no from other salesman, and Jason was able to make my financial goals work. He was responsive and got the car I wanted on the lot the same day I called.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Jason was an honest and very helpful salesman to work with! Other dealerships told me they couldn’t meet my financial needs, and Jason made it happen. He communicated with my throughout the whole experience and got the car I wanted on the lot that day!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

They helped me with what was needed on my vehicle. Advised me on some things that needed to be addressed. They were polite and respectful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Always very helpful with service and recommendations on service. Also appreciate the service manager, when I had something happen he was more than willing to make it right!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

They very nice people a they took good care of me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Jason was very helpful and good to work with. He worked with us on our trades and answered all of our question’s! Thankful for Jason and Johnathon helping us get a good rate on a nice ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Excellent friendly helped in every way good preson recmmend. Highly. Would go there full tank of gas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Quite satisfied!! We knew this was the truck for us- Tim was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Excellent!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

I enjoyed my experience at Auto Park Ford of Laporte, Indiana. Tim Mishler and the team worked very hard to help work out the details needed to secure my 2019 Eco Sport Ford car. I am very satisfied with this business and I recommend it to all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

I set up an appointment for my Mustang recall and oil change. They were able to get me in first thing the next day. The service department called to let me know total and my car was ready. Great service for a first time customer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

I loved my experience with Jason and would highly recommend getting your next car from here!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Smooth seemless process from start to finish.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Awesome and respectful people and they help me out a lot if you need help, looking for a vehicle ask for Tim Mishler

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Great service. Friendly staff, quick with appointments and love the web based services

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Tim was very honest and easy to work with. He went above and beyond to help us. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

A great place to go find a new vehicle there was minor damage on brand new mavric but they took care of it and gave me a full tank of gas and car wash for it and jason was a great help with the issues he dealt with it all professinoally

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

He does a really great job on the trucks. He is very professional I could not ask for a better person to work on the trucks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Jason Ellis was very helpful and courteous and I appreciate the fact he was able to work with us to put us in the perfect family car as we are expecting a little boy soon. Would definitely recommend Auto Park Ford Laporte!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

We love Ford Auto park in LaPorte. We live in Valpo & there are closer dealerships. We keep coming back because of the honesty and trust we have in this dealership. And the bonus is the staff is professional and the work is good! We get a courtesy car wash when we come and that makes up for gas $.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

The process was easy from start to finish. I would recommend Tim and Auto Park Ford LaPorte to anyone who needs a vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Fast service each time I have been here. Transparent with costs and time, very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Very straight forward and helpful. Didn't feel pressured. Exactly what we were looking for. Tim and team got us in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Auto Park Ford and Jason Ellis were very friendly and welcoming. The car we were interested in was at another dealership, but they got it to LaPorte quickly for us to see. We are pleased with the car, and the process of purchasing our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Excellent customer handling. Everything went so smoothly. Felt they went above expectations Very happy with their service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Made it really easy for a first time car buyer, very nice,friendly,and just an overall great guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Everything was explained to me and the options that I. They were just as good telling me what the problem was with my vehicle. I would recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Jason was a great sales person, he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased and made sure all of over questions were answered.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Buying my new car was an easy process. I got the car and payment I was happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Car shopping made easy! Thanks to Jason and Jonathan they took the stress out of car shopping. They went above and beyond answering my questions and concerns! I would highly recommend Ford auto park to any of my friends looking for a vehicle and there hospitality is outstanding!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Jason was wonderful! Helped me all the way in Indianapolis from La Porte! 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Tim made the whole buying process super easy. Everything was explained in great detail to me which I really appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

I am very pleased with the service and product I purchased. I would.definitely recommend you see Tim Mishler. He made my car purchase easy and stress free. The recommendations he made were helpful and very worthwhile.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Tim was very helpful and very honest! He helped me get the best deal! 10/10 recommend Tim for your next car buy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Tim was very professional, and did not make me feel pressured at all to buy a vehicle. Honestly the whole experience was great, and I can not think of anything that could have gone smoother than it did.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Had a very good experience at Auto Park Ford LaPorte. The entire process was low pressure - yet informative and well communicated. I had several questions and was answered promptly each time through the process. Tim Mishler was an outstanding sales rep and Jonathan the Sales Manager did an awesome job of meeting my needs, budget, and gave me a very fair amount on my trade. When it was time to get the deal done, I was in and out in less than an hour - very pain free. In the end, Auto Park gave me the best deal around ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Awesome people Johnathan and Tim are the best They took a bad situation and took care of my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Quick appointment scheduling. Quick inspection of vehicle and schedule for repair. Service department was curteous and knowlegeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Jason never gave up getting me the best deal. Delivered car & paperwork to my home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Jason was wonderful. He was honest, knowledgable, and listened to what we needed. Autopark Ford is a family oriented dealership who values straightforward good service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Appreciated Auto Park Ford, and specifically David Pierce. He worked with me on a key issue to minimize any inconvenience while I was there to get my tires rotated.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Great service. The repair to my drivers lock was going to take a few hours to complete so they provided transportation back to my home which was convenient. Watch out for the large potholes in the parking lot as you’re pulling in. I worked definitely use their services again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Jason met us outside almost immediately when we arrived and started looking at Trucks! He was very polite and friendly and helped us find a Truck that just so happened to be at another location and had it delivered by the next day! Thanks for all of your help Jason! Much appreciated! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Staff are super friendly and nice, felt welcomed and ultimately helped. Thanks for helping me get my first car!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Told me the problem in very little time Gave me the quote to fix the problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Very nice and friendly sales team. Communicating every step of the buying process. The best thing I liked, is they don’t run your credit through a bunch of different banks. They are straightforward with hire they are going to do the process before hand and make sure everything is easy to understand. I look forward to doing business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

This will be the second vehicle I’ve purchased here, always a comforting environment, great people with great deals. 10/10 recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

I had a great experience at Auto Park Ford. My car salesmen was absolutely wonderful and explained everything in detail about my car and made me feel very comfortable with my New Ford Bronco before leaving.😁

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Everything was great service was good and the time frame was what they said.I am very happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Tim is a great professional salesman. He let us know when a car we were looking for became available. An A+ guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Excellent, knowledgeable, friendly. They are always easy to work with. They are always polite and courteous

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Great sales team. Had me in and out very quickly with my purchase. Everyone is super friendly. I would recommend anyone in the market for a new or used car to check them out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Jason was very helpful during the test drive. Jason answered all of our questions. Jonathon O'Dell was helpful with the paperwork. If we need another vehicle we will definitely consider this dealership. They agreed to fix the TPMS light if it didn't go off. Autopark of Sturgis, MI, was helpful in getting this resolved as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Seemed to be a great fit for my schedule. Valet picked up my vehicle on time, was very professional and polite.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

I was very happy with the service I received from Auto ParkFord of LA Porte. They were very quick to get my new Ford bronco in and finished. I had some questions and they took the time to answer them and make sure I understand everything. I look forward to my next visit with Auto Park Ford of LA Porte. Thank you all so very much. God Bless your hard working and informative employees. Sincerely Barbara Lee. I Love my Ford Bronco 💙

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Autopaek was a blessing! People who care about their customers. Highly recommended. I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Friendly service, knowledgeable, family oriented. The sales team was a tentative to our wants and needs. Clean environment great selection of vehicles, new and used would definitely recommend. Jason took into consideration of our growing family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Great customer service! Found exactly what I needed.. the staff was soo helpful and kind. This is an Amazing business.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review